DVDs & CD AVAILABLE FROM THE 4MBS TICKETING SHOP
 
       
    Black Coffee Theatre
DARCY & ELIZA
by Nigel Munro-Wallis

4MBS Performance Studio
COORPAROO

Friday 29 July

 . . . details
Black Coffee Theatre
DARCY & ELIZA
by Nigel Munro-Wallis

4MBS Performance Studio
COORPAROO

Saturday 30 July

 . . . details
Black Coffee Theatre
DARCY & ELIZA
by Nigel Munro-Wallis

4MBS Performance Studio
COORPAROO

Thursday 4 August

 . . . details
Black Coffee Theatre
DARCY & ELIZA
by Nigel Munro-Wallis

4MBS Performance Studio
COORPAROO

Friday 5 August

 . . . details
Black Coffee Theatre
DARCY & ELIZA
by Nigel Munro-Wallis

4MBS Performance Studio
COORPAROO

Saturday 6 August

 . . . details
A 4MBS Classic Adventure
BANGALOW FESTIVAL
DAY TRIP


To Bangalow
NEW SOUTH WALES

Saturday 13 August

 . . . details
THE ICELAND EXPRESS
Organ Society
of Queensland

St Andrew's Church
BRISBANE

Sunday 14 August

 . . . details
BEETHOVEN
Brisbane Symphony
Orchestra

St Peters College
INDOOROOPILLY

Saturday 3 September

 . . . details
Tyalgum Music Festival
FESTIVAL
OPENING GALA


Community Hall
TYALGUM, NSW

Friday 9 September

 . . . details
Tyalgum Music Festival
LYRICAL
GEMS


Community Hall
TYALGUM, NSW

Saturday 10 September

 . . . details
Tyalgum Music Festival
OFFSPRING
MEETS LUNAIRE


Community Hall
TYALGUM, NSW

Saturday 10 September

 . . . details
Tyalgum Music Festival
MYSTICAL
TYALGUM


Community Hall
TYALGUM, NSW

Saturday 10 September

 . . . details
WITCHCRAFT
& WIZARDRY

Queensland Wind & Brass

Old Museum Concert Hall
BOWEN HILLS


Saturday 10 September

. . . details soon
 
A 4MBS Classic Adventure
TUGUN & TYALGUM

Tyalgum Music Festival
NEW SOUTH WALES


Sunday 11 September

 . . . details
 
Tyalgum Music Festival
IRONWOOD, MOZART'S
FANTASY


Community Hall
TYALGUM, NSW

Sunday 11 September

 . . . details
Tyalgum Music Festival
FESTIVAL
CLOSING GALA


Community Hall
TYALGUM, NSW

Sunday 11 September

 . . . details
GUILTY PLEASURES
Brisbane Philharmonic
Orchestra
LUMINESCENCE
Canticum Chamber
Choir

St Mary's Church
KANGAROO POINT


Saturday 15 October

 . . . details
 
LUNINESCENCE
Canticum Chamber
Choir

St Mary's Church
KANGAROO POINT

Sunday 16 October

 . . . details
THE REVOLUTIONARIES
Brisbane Philharmonic
Orchestra

Old Muesum Concert Hall
BOWEN HILLS

Sunday 27 November

 . . . details
SING NOËL
Canticum Chamber
Choir

St Mary's Church
KANGAROO POINT

Sunday 18 December

 . . . details soon
       
       
     
DVDs & CD AVAILABLE FROM THE 4MBS TICKETING SHOP
Curse of the Gothic Requiem Cribbie A Christmas Carol
click here to buy any of these products