DVDs & CD AVAILABLE FROM THE 4MBS TICKETING SHOP
 
       
BEETHOVEN
Brisbane Symphony
Orchestra

St Peters College
INDOOROOPILLY

Saturday 3 September

 . . . details
Tyalgum Music Festival
FESTIVAL
OPENING GALA


Community Hall
TYALGUM, NSW

Friday 9 September

 . . . details
Tyalgum Music Festival
LYRICAL
GEMS


Community Hall
TYALGUM, NSW

Saturday 10 September

 . . . details
Tyalgum Music Festival
OFFSPRING
MEETS LUNAIRE


Community Hall
TYALGUM, NSW

Saturday 10 September

 . . . details
Tyalgum Music Festival
MYSTICAL
TYALGUM


Community Hall
TYALGUM, NSW

Saturday 10 September

 . . . details
WITCHCRAFT
& WIZARDRY

Queensland Wind & Brass

Old Museum Concert Hall
BOWEN HILLS


Saturday 10 September

 . . . details
 
A 4MBS Classic Adventure
TUGUN & TYALGUM

Tyalgum Music Festival
NEW SOUTH WALES


Sunday 11 September

 . . . details
 
Tyalgum Music Festival
IRONWOOD, MOZART'S
FANTASY


Community Hall
TYALGUM, NSW

Sunday 11 September

 . . . details
Tyalgum Music Festival
FESTIVAL
CLOSING GALA


Community Hall
TYALGUM, NSW

Sunday 11 September

 . . . details
EMERGENCE

Orava String Quartet

4MBS Performance Studio
COORPAROO

Saturday 24 September

 . . . details
GUILTY PLEASURES
Brisbane Philharmonic
Orchestra
Tijana Kozarcic, harp
Old Museum Concert Hall
BOWEN HILLS

Sunday 25 September

 . . . details
   
SOIRÉES
MUSICALES
QUINTETTE


Old Government House
BRISBANE

Sunday 2 October

 . . . details
SOIRÉES
MUSICALES
QUINTETTE


Old Government House
BRISBANE

Friday 7 October

 . . . details
4MBS BRISBANE
SHAKESPEARE FESTIVAL

Films at 4MBS
THE TEMPEST
4MBS Performance Studio
COORPAROO

Friday 30 September

 . . . details
4MBS BRISBANE
SHAKESPEARE FESTIVAL

DINNER WITH
SHAKESPEARE

St John the Baptist Church
BULIMBA

Saturday 1 October

 . . . details
4MBS BRISBANE
SHAKESPEARE FESTIVAL

Films at 4MBS
TWELFTH NIGHT
4MBS Performance Studio
COORPAROO

Friday 7 October

 . . . details
LUMINESCENCE
Canticum
Chamber Choir

St Mary's Church
KANGAROO POINT

Saturday 15 October

 . . . details
LUMINESCENCE
Canticum Chamber
Choir

St Mary's Church
KANGAROO POINT


Sunday 16 October

 . . . details
 
THE REVOLUTIONARIES
Brisbane Philharmonic
Orchestra

Old Museum Concert Hall
BOWEN HILLS

Sunday 27 November

 . . . details
SING NOËL
Canticum
Chamber Choir

St Mary's Church
KANGAROO POINT

Sunday 18 December

 . . . details soon
   
       
       
     
DVDs & CD AVAILABLE FROM THE 4MBS TICKETING SHOP
Curse of the Gothic Requiem Cribbie A Christmas Carol
click here to buy any of these products